Emerald Beach Rentals Reviews

Emerald Beach Rentals has a diverse inventory of Panama City Beach FL vacation rentals, and we are sure to have a home with all the features and amenities you are looking for in a Florida beach rental.

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Emerald Beach Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Panama City Beach vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 850-708-4466. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Total reviews: 5


enjoyable

Richard G.

Stayed Apr 2024

Rating:

very satisfying

AWB traveler

Anthony B.

Stayed Nov 2023

Rating:

GOOD

Awesome place to stay!!!

Stayed Jul 2022

Rating:

We had a great experience at Edgewater Beach Resort. We would definitely stay again, and will recommend to others as well. Other than the weather, we couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Fun stay

Melissa L.

Stayed Jul 2021

Rating:

We had a great time staying here! The villas were nice. It was great that the golf cart would pick you up and take you across the bridge to the beach with all your stuff. Nice pools. I felt safe letting my teen boys walk around without me.

Clean, hassle free, super friendly staff, I would stay again

Jennifer H.

Stayed May 2021

Rating:

The condo was pretty clean and provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The floors are in need of a good deep cleaning, my feet were black after walking around with no shoes on. We were happy overall with the unit and the rental company staff were very nice. The AC went out one evening and they had someone over to repair it within the hour which we really appreciated. The balcony overlooks the tennis courts and is centrally located on the property and close to the shuttle pick up that takes you over to the beach side. The shuttle drivers were extremely friendly and made it fairly hassle free getting to the beach. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and clean except descent knives. The condo has no ceiling lights in the living room and bedrooms. There is very little light from the 1 lamp in one bedroom and 2 lamps in the master bedroom. When the sun goes down it is very dark in the rooms and hard to see. The darkness of the decor adds to the overall dark feel in the condo. It could use an update to the decor with some brighter more beach themed colors and decor. The sleeper sofa needs a good cleaning. The dryer vents into the condo so it would heat up the unit pretty good if we used it during the day which wasn't so nice. Overall, it was a nice unit and we had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the property.

Total reviews: 11


Flip flops

Jenny E.

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

The condo is in a nice location. Close to everything. The condo is spacious and has an excellent View. Highly recommend staying here

Perfect Views

Stayed Sep 2023

Rating:

Convenient location and very nice condo.

Flip Flop

Sabrina M.

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

Beautiful condo!!! Right on the beach. I would definitely stay again. Very clean and comfortable. Restaurants are within walking distance and the beach is beautiful.

Beautiful condo! Very clean! A+

Karey F.

Stayed Aug 2023

Rating:

First time staying at Panama City Beach and now I won’t stay anywhere else. Absolutely loved all the building amenities - two gorgeous pools, one with a walk-in area for our youngest grands, plus an outdoor bar and grill area and ice cream stand! The condo we stayed in was super clean and the beds wonderfully comfortable. Over all excellent stay!

Family Vacation

Angela J.

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

We have been vacationing at PCB for over 25 years and this was my favorite condo!! There were a couple of little snags with door codes but I text the issue and got a response almost immediately. The condo was well stocked and was very clean. Would definitely recommend and plan to visit again.

Facebook
Instagram