Loading...

Emerald Beach Rentals Reviews

Emerald Beach Rentals has a diverse inventory of Panama City Beach FL vacation rentals, and we are sure to have a home with all the features and amenities you are looking for in a Florida beach rental.

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Emerald Beach Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Panama City Beach vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 850-708-4466. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Emerald Beach Rentals has a diverse inventory of Panama City Beach FL vacation rentals, and we are sure to have a home with all the features and amenities you are looking for in a Florida beach rental. To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Emerald Beach Rentals guest reviews to discover your perfect Panama City Beach vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it!...Read More
Total Reviews: 9
Wonderful!
Review Date: 11/06/2022
Rating:
Everything was perfect! We hope to come back again next year :)
Excellent
Mike
Review Date: 10/05/2022
Rating:
Very clean. Would stay at this unit again!
"Somewhere" on a Beach
Brooke
Review Date: 08/08/2021
Rating:
The bed was more comfortable than expected and second best feature to the view. The beach was beautiful. There were not many large shells, but we enjoyed the hunt for them. The layout of Emerald resorts was a bit confusing (at first) with which elevators to take where, but we figured it out. Keyless entry was convenient and easier than keeping track of a key. I was not a fan of the carpets and the fake flower arrangements stayed in the cabinet for the week. When we arrived, I was disappointed to find no keurig coffee maker and when I communicated this to Christina at Emerald Beach Rentals, she arranged for us to be brought one within a few hours. Thank you very much for this! Overall, it was a lovely stay and we did not want to leave and return to the world of adulting! When I grow up, I'd love to retire at the beach. :) Thank you for the opportunity to rent your condo.
5 oclock Somewhere
Terry
Review Date: 05/25/2021
Rating:
Great condo. Enjoyed the stay in this clean scenic retreat.
5 o'clock Somewhere Spring Getaway
Vicki
Review Date: 05/02/2021
Rating:
The location was great, right on the gulf. Nice room with a great view and handy having the parking garage attached by a Skywalk. Close to pier park, and a couple State Parks near by. If you are looking for a good fresh seafood market, Buddy's was great. Steemed your food while you wait. Cable TV, WiFi, and in unit Laundry. Would definitely stay here again!
Vacation
Morris
Review Date: 04/21/2021
Rating:
Outstanding stay, staff was great and met all our needs.
Great Condo
Michael
Review Date: 10/20/2020
Rating:
Clean condo with everything we needed. A great view also
Perfect Location
luckysmom85@att.net
Review Date: 10/13/2020
Rating:
Our room was very clean, I'm picky and it was perfect! Beyond stocked, anything and everything you can imagine, it was there and stored nice and neatly. My favorite part was how much seating there was in the living room area. Plenty of room for everyone to spread out after a long day on the beach. The balcony was centrally located and perfect. The goodness those were the most comfortable mattresses we have ever slept on. The pools at this resort were beyond perfect! All of the staff members were very nice and helpful. This resort is also so close to everything you need. It even has a starbucks and a surf shop located inside! And of course Amore doughnuts is a super short walk! Thank you for making our first fall beach trip a super great time! **Also, extremely quick response time to any and all questions! The quickest and most professional we have ever had!
Great Weekend
Review Date: 10/07/2020
Rating:
Great place, exceptional view and everything we needed for a great getaway!
Total Reviews: 4
Wonderful vacation!
Dariya
Review Date: 07/07/2022
Rating:
We had a wonderful time at this beautiful place! It is very nicely remodeled/decorated. The 10-minute walk to the beach is nice. Thank you!
Great place to stay!
Brody
Review Date: 06/30/2022
Rating:
My family and I had a wonderful time staying. Very close to the beach and the price was very good comparatively. A lot of places to go that are conveniently close. The beach was amazing. We will definitely return.
Nice place
James
Review Date: 06/24/2022
Rating:
The location was great, the neighborhood is quiet and real clean. Close to the pool. The condo itself was really nice.
Hidden Gem
Eric
Review Date: 06/01/2022
Rating:
We are glad we booked our stay at "A Wave From It All". We found this gem and the location is ideal. It is not beachfront but close enough to walk or drive. Beach Walk Condos is a quiet area and close to places to eat and shop. The condo itself is setup nicely and we loved the decor and appliances. The bathrooms were nice as well as the bedrooms. The beds were comfortable. We loved the kitchen and I am so glad there was a Keurig. I can honestly say we would stay here again.
Total Reviews: 4
I wouldn't call it Haven... just a space
Ashley
Review Date: 08/25/2022
Rating:
Well, I walk in and already see damage. The hooks on the walls that typically hold jackets, hats, keys etc are basically hanging by a thread. Also, they were nice enough to leave the huge dirty air filter I hope they replaced in the middle of the laundry room. There was mold in the shower in the master bedroom. Was told by my guests it was the same in theirs. All the lamps were unplugged. Couldn't use both lamps in livingroom due to no power supply line to reach them. The fan in the living room couldn't be used due to the grinding sound it made constantly. Expected there to be a door to the bunk room and instead was just a flimsy curtain, completely had to readjust sleeping arrangements because of this. Would have been nice to know before hand. The beach things they have collected were thrown aimlessly in the closet and were lucky they didn't just topple over on us. My sister organized those and it was nice they were available for use. On a positive, the ac worked and so did the ice maker. The patio was nice with a great view. For the price though I was expecting more cleanliness.
Great Place to Vacation!
Review Date: 06/28/2022
Rating:
We love Panama City Beach and really loved this condo! The room was very nice, the amenities were great, a really great vacation overall.
“Senior” Girls Trip
Teresa
Review Date: 05/06/2022
Rating:
A long wknd get away with high school friends of 40 years +.
Great!!!
Review Date: 04/22/2022
Rating:
I have been renting from Vrbo for over 15 years and this is one of the two top rentals I have stayed in as far as providing essentials. There was laundry detergent, dishwashing tabs, beach towels, hand soap, tp and paper towels and all the skillets, and kitchen items you need ti actually cook for a large group. The location is great and the space in the unit is amazing. My only negative comment would be the elevators. They are definitely slow.
Total Reviews: 5
Awesome place to stay!!!
Review Date: 08/03/2022
Rating:
We had a great experience at Edgewater Beach Resort. We would definitely stay again, and will recommend to others as well. Other than the weather, we couldn’t have asked for anything better!
Fun stay
Melissa
Review Date: 08/08/2021
Rating:
We had a great time staying here! The villas were nice. It was great that the golf cart would pick you up and take you across the bridge to the beach with all your stuff. Nice pools. I felt safe letting my teen boys walk around without me.
Clean, hassle free, super friendly staff, I would stay again
Jennifer
Review Date: 06/22/2021
Rating:
The condo was pretty clean and provided everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The floors are in need of a good deep cleaning, my feet were black after walking around with no shoes on. We were happy overall with the unit and the rental company staff were very nice. The AC went out one evening and they had someone over to repair it within the hour which we really appreciated. The balcony overlooks the tennis courts and is centrally located on the property and close to the shuttle pick up that takes you over to the beach side. The shuttle drivers were extremely friendly and made it fairly hassle free getting to the beach. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook and clean except descent knives. The condo has no ceiling lights in the living room and bedrooms. There is very little light from the 1 lamp in one bedroom and 2 lamps in the master bedroom. When the sun goes down it is very dark in the rooms and hard to see. The darkness of the decor adds to the overall dark feel in the condo. It could use an update to the decor with some brighter more beach themed colors and decor. The sleeper sofa needs a good cleaning. The dryer vents into the condo so it would heat up the unit pretty good if we used it during the day which wasn't so nice. Overall, it was a nice unit and we had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the property.
Perfect Spot
Louis
Review Date: 05/18/2021
Rating:
I was participating in the Panama City Ironman 70.3 and our rental was walking distance to the expo and transition area. It was perfect for this event. The rental was also near the beach and restaurants. The home was very clean and in great shape. Staff responded to any of my questions. I would definitely stay at this rental again.
Excellent Accomodations
Review Date: 03/15/2021
Rating:
The owner is kind and was willing to allow us early checkin. They were responsive to questions we had and provided great service. The rental property is close to the beach and in the middle of some great pools on the property.
Total Reviews: 10
Excellent!
Tania
Review Date: 11/27/2022
Rating:
The house is very nice and clean with new appliances. The location is perfect, close to everything! We have 4 small dogs so the fenced in backyard was great.
5 Stars
Bill
Review Date: 10/23/2022
Rating:
It was a great getaway. The house was perfect and the area was very central to many attractions and restaurants. We had a minor issue getting the door code to work but after making contact it was quickly taken care of. We will definitely book again.
Great stay
Review Date: 10/22/2022
Rating:
We had a great time; nice rental home with a fenced in backyard that our dog could enjoy! So grateful that he was allowed to come with us! Can’t wait till we can come back!
!
Michelle
Review Date: 08/02/2022
Rating:
Great little home.
Great location and home!
Caroline
Review Date: 06/20/2022
Rating:
This is the second time we are staying on this property and was here off season and on season. I love that this is a quick walk to beach access perfect for littles. The house is very well maintained and had everything we needed to be comfortable for the whole week. The doggo loved it too! The property management company is very responsive and easy to speak with. We will be back!
Great place to stay right off the beach!
Review Date: 04/17/2022
Rating:
Great little house just a few blocks from the beach. Very clean, and newly renovated. This house is next to a busy street, which is the only thing we would change since we had dogs, and young children with.
Cute, clean little house
Review Date: 02/15/2022
Rating:
We enjoyed staying at this little house. It was very clean, and nicely decorated. It had plenty of sleeping accommodations- 2 king size beds, bunks beds, and a pull out sofabed. The full kitchen was very useful.
We took our dog , and loved having a dog friendly place for her, with a fully fenced back yard and side yard. Although we always went outside with her, she COULD go out by herself (in the fenced area).
Wonderful Property
Peter
Review Date: 02/13/2022
Rating:
Great location; nice home with fenced back yard for our doggies; over-all positive experience; would stay here again.
Great vacation
Carrie
Review Date: 01/16/2022
Rating:
The house was wonderful, perfect location, clean and spacious. We will certainly be back, Panama City Beach in January is the place to be, not too busy and outstanding restaurants.
Restful days.
Kathy
Review Date: 10/17/2021
Rating:
Our stay was wonderful
Total Reviews: 1
Amazing
Review Date: 07/14/2021
Rating:
We loved everything about it. It was clean, updated, top of the line appliances, comfortable, welcoming, decorated beautifully, spacious, at quiet location, 5 minutes away from beach, had fun games for entire family to enjoy, and it just made us feel like “Home”. I definitely recommend this beautiful vacation home.
Total Reviews: 9
Family Vacation
Angela
Review Date: 10/10/2022
Rating:
We have been vacationing at PCB for over 25 years and this was my favorite condo!! There were a couple of little snags with door codes but I text the issue and got a response almost immediately. The condo was well stocked and was very clean. Would definitely recommend and plan to visit again.
Absolutely Beautiful Stay in Panama City Beach, FL!
Teresa
Review Date: 10/04/2022
Rating:
The condo is lovely and immaculate. The location is quiet and on the south end of the resort. The balcony view is beautiful. Decor is up-to-date and feels like home. Master bedroom is large with a roomy bathroom. The bed is extremely comfortable. Condo is conveniently close to the elevators and trash shoot is directly across from the front door. Kitchen is well stocked with cookware, dishes & utensils for preparing full meals. Owners respond immediately & are incredibly accommodating.

My ONLY criticism is there is little to no information (brochures, site maps, listings of what's available) for the resort. At check-in, I asked the front desk for information on the resort and was told there are no brochures or helpful information advising what is available, times, prices, etc. Supposedly, massages are available but I had no idea where or the fees. I only located one pool although there are many somewhere on the property. Just a folder in the condo with this information as well as instructions on using the remotes would have been deeply appreciated.

Otherwise, this was a top-notch vacation space! This will definitely be our #1 choice to return to.
Flip Flop Paradise
Margaret
Review Date: 08/01/2022
Rating:
We were a party of 7; 4 adults and 3 boys. The condo was a great floorplan - so much room! Everything was sparkling clean and so comfortable. Property facilities were convenient and well maintained. Sixth floor was perfect for great gulf views and quick access to beach and pools. Covered, attached parking was a plus. Area attractions were easily accessible. We had a wonderful vacation!
Nice Condo
Review Date: 06/27/2022
Rating:
The condo was very nice and clean. The Management Team I dealt with was very efficient and professional. I would give this place a total 5 star rating if it wasn't for the elevator set up and the issues with the elevators. Half of them were not working for majority of the week we were there. This made it extremely difficult to get around the complex. Some of the escalators were broken for a majority of the week also.
A Perfect Retreat
Lauren
Review Date: 10/20/2021
Rating:
This roomy condo is in the perfect location on the building, on the beach end of the building, high enough for a great view yet low enough to take the stairs (although the elevators are quick!). The dishes and beach gear were well stocked and the furniture was very comfortable. We’ll be back!
Weekend Get Away
Review Date: 09/29/2021
Rating:
I brought my granddaughter for quick get away and we loved it. The condo was the best and the weather was perfect the entire weekend. Beach access was quick and easy--a totally wonderful weekend.
Great Getaway!
Review Date: 09/06/2021
Rating:
Well outfitted, conveniently located condo on lower floor. Plenty of kitchen ware for cooking. Master suite fantastic! Close to restaurants, shopping, attractions. We would return without hesitation!
Great get-a-way !!
Varerie
Review Date: 10/06/2020
Rating:
We loved our stay at Flip Flop Paradise! The condo was great and the location superb! A short walk next door to Runaway Bay for great food and drinks was really nice! Roger was great to deal with and very responsive to our requests! Hope to stay here again in the future!
Incredible Find!
Sophia
Review Date: 07/21/2020
Rating:
Roger was incredible to work with. He was super responsive and incredibly helpful. The condo was perfect and spacious for our group. Very nice appliances, clean, and great view. Cannot recommend this rental enough.
Total Reviews: 1
FAMILY BEACH VACATION
Review Date: 07/14/2022
Rating:
We had a great time in this rental. It is a short walk to the beach and the beach area was not very crowded when we were there. Mgmt was accommodating to an early check in. Rental was very clean and recently updated. Online pictures were an accurate depiction of the rental.
Total Reviews: 16
Nice, but pardon me.
Review Date: 09/24/2022
Rating:
The rental unit was exceptional with a few major flaws. There was a sign reminding guests that if you soiled the furniture you would be charged for the cleaning and possible replacement for around $3,500. The kicker was the nasty little note that stated "Remember, we have your credit card number." I am not a filthy person, the opposite to be more precise and I was insulted. Why put Ivory Upholstered Furniture in a condo rental? Owner, that was rude!!!! On a positive note, the bed was comfortable, the balcony was huge, and the kitchen was well stocked with utensils. I did not like the fact that we had to go to a 4th floor little cove to get the door code and to pay the $30 fee. You need a lobby!!!
Grandchild Vacation
Aaron
Review Date: 08/02/2022
Rating:
Upon arrival we had a problem with entry to the condo. I made a phone call and within just a few minutes someone was there and repaired door. Very fast response. The Condo was very nice and we had a great time. The view was fantastic. A/C worked WELL also.
Fantastic
Review Date: 07/11/2022
Rating:
We had the best time at this little piece of paradise. Definitely recommend staying here and will be back. Everyone was polite and great to work with. Check in went smooth. Fire alarm needed new batteries and they was up very fast to get it fixed. Beds was comfortable and balcony is amazing!

Only complaint I have is you had to pay $30 per parking pass. I do feel that should be included in price.
A great winter break
John
Review Date: 03/02/2022
Rating:
The stay was very relaxing and the facility was very nice with the exception of the door which was frequently malfunctioning. Even with a change of batteries it still was difficult to operate.
Wonderful Getaway
Julie
Review Date: 01/14/2022
Rating:
What a perfect place for a getaway. The condo was beautiful and beach views were stunning! Had everything we needed to stay in all week, and close enough to walk to plenty of restaurants. We could watch the sunrise and sunset from the balcony- exactly what we wanted and plan to book again soon!
Condo was great. It ha everything you needed to get started.
Dana
Review Date: 01/04/2022
Rating:
Amazing views and quiet nights.
Beautiful Unit!
Review Date: 11/23/2021
Rating:
This unit was beautifully decorated, clean and well supplied. Check in was easy, covered parking available and the property manager was super accommodating. We especially enjoyed the huge balcony!
Facebook
Instagram